Staff Directory

Image of Sheri Watson

Sheri McKinney Watson

Principal

Website

Sheri.Watson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Image of Lisa McBride

Lisa Byrd McBride

Assistant Principal

Website

Lisa.McBride@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Image of Amanda Allen

Amanda Payne Allen

Self-Contained

Website

Mandy.Allen@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Image of Kim Baldwin

Kimberly J Baldwin

Speech

Website

Kim.Baldwin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ashli Black

5th Grade

Website

Ashli.Black@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Image of Kendall Blackmon

Kendall Points Blackmon

Reading Coach

Website

Kendall.Blackmon@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Image of Susan Blackmon

Susan F Blackmon

Kindergarten

Website

Susan.Blackmon@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sandy Barfield

Gifted and Talented

Website

G/T Website

Sandy.Barfield@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Image of Lisa Bowers

Lisa J. Bowers

Office Staff

Lisa.Bowers@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Image of Lisa Catoe

Lisa Starnes Catoe

5th Grade

Website

Lisa.Catoe@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Michelle Coyle

1st Grade

Website

Michelle.Coyle@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Image of Hannah Denkins

Hannah Denkins

2nd Grade

Website

Hannah.Denkins@lcsd.k12.sc.us

picture of librariain

Margaret Crownover Edgerton

Librarian

Website

Margaret.Edgerton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Image of Susan Gardner

Susan Jane Gardner

Art

Website

Susan.Gardner@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Celeste Graham

4K

Website

Celeste.Graham@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Image of Megan Hanna

Megan R Hanna

Instructional Technology Coach

Website

Megan.Hanna@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Image of Lori Hinson

Lori Truesdale Hinson

Kindergarten

Website

Lori.Hinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Karmen Holden

Kindergarten Assistant

Karmen.Holden@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Image of Shawna Holden

Shawna B Holden

Bookkeeper

Shawna.Holden@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Image of Kristy Horton

Kristy Helms Horton

Math Enrichment

Website

Kristy.Horton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Joy Hyslop

4th Grade

Website

Joy.Hyslop@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kimberly Kelley

Resource

Website

Kimberly.Kelley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Luanna Kennington

Nurse

Luanne.Kennington@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Image of Sherry Kimbrell

Sherry M Kimbrell

3rd Grade

Website

Sherry.Kimbrell@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Greg Knight

4th Grade

Website

Greg.Knight@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Image of Renee Knight

Renee Bailey Knight

Science Lab

Website

Renee.Knight@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Image of Jacque Leis

Jacqueline Paulette Leis

Music

Website

Jacqueline.Leis@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Nena Littlejohn

4th Grade

Website

Nena.Littlejohn@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Image of Trudie Mason

Trudie Bell Mason

Guidance Counselor

Website

Trudie.Mason@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Angela McKittrick

Kindergarten

Website

Angela.McKittrick@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Image of Michelle McManus

Michelle McManus

4K Assistant

Michelle.McManus@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Image of Michelle Mothershed

Michelle W Mothershed

Instructional Assistant

Michelle.Mothershe@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Image of Rhonda Neal

Rhonda Bowen Neal

2nd Grade

Website

Rhonda.Neal@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Image of Mica Parker

Mica Parker

1st Grade

Website

Mica.Parker@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mandy Phillips

Kindergarten Assistance

Amanda.Phillips@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Image of Brandy Ragle

Brandy Ragle

1st Grade

Website

Brandy.Ragle@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lindsey Richardson

PE

Website

Lindsey.Richardson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Brittany Robinson

3rd Grade

Website

Brittany.Robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ashley Shelton

3rd Grade

Website

Ashley.Shelton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Allison Snipes

2nd Grade

Website

Allison.Snipes@lcsd.k12.sc.us

picture of Mrs. Steele

Sherri Hunter Steele

Interventionist

Website

Sherri.Steele@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tara Steele

5th Grade

Website

Tara.Steele@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Anna Taylor

Interventionist

Anna.Taylor01@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Thompson

Attendance Clerk

Jennifer.Thompson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Image of Melisa Truesdale

Melisa McLaughlin Truesdale

Teacher Aide

Melisa.Truesdale@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Image of Tammy Twitty

Tammy Lambert Twitty

Computer Lab

Website

Tammy.Twitty@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Image of Marsha Williams

Marsha Elaine Williams

Reading Interventionist

Website

Marsha.Williams@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Image of Melissa Williams

Melissa M Williams

Library Assistant

Melissa.Williams@lcsd.k12.sc.us