Staff Directory

Sheri McKinney Watson

Principal

Website

Sheri.Watson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lisa Byrd McBride

Assistant Principal

Website

Lisa.McBride@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Amanda Payne Allen

Self-Contained

Website

Mandy.Allen@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ericka Ardrey

MTSS

Ericka.Ardrey@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kimberly J Baldwin

Speech

Website

Kim.Baldwin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Susan F Blackmon

Kindergarten

Website

Susan.Blackmon@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sandy Barfield

Gifted and Talented

Website

G/T Website

Sandy.Barfield@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lisa J. Bowers

Office Staff

Lisa.Bowers@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Michelle Coyle

1st Grade

Website

Michelle.Coyle@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Susan Jane Gardner

Art

Website

Susan.Gardner@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ashley Gordon

3rd Grade

Website

Ashley.Shelton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Megan R Hanna

Instructional Technology and Math Coach

Website

Megan.Hanna@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lori Truesdale Hinson

Kindergarten

Website

Lori.Hinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Image of Shawna Holden

Shawna B Holden

Bookkeeper

Shawna.Holden@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kristy Helms Horton

Math Enrichment

Website

Kristy.Horton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Joy Hyslop

4th Grade

Website

Joy.Hyslop@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Pamela Jones

3rd Grade

Website

Pamela.Jones@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kimberly Kelley

Resource

Website

Kimberly.Kelley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Luanna Kennington

Nurse

Luanne.Kennington@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sherry M Kimbrell

3rd Grade

Website

Sherry.Kimbrell@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jacqueline Paulette Leis

Music

Website

Jacqueline.Leis@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Image of Trudie Mason

Trudie Bell Mason

Guidance Counselor

Website

Trudie.Mason@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Angela McKittrick

Kindergarten

Website

Angela.McKittrick@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Michelle McManus

4K Assistant

Michelle.McManus@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Michelle W Mothershed

Instructional Assistant

Michelle.Mothershed@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Rhonda Bowen Neal

2nd Grade

Website

Rhonda.Neal@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Image of Mica Parker

Mica Parker

1st Grade

Website

Mica.Parker@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sarah Parrish

4th Grade

Website

Sarah.Parrish@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mandy Phillips

Kindergarten Assistance

Amanda.Phillips@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sara Phillips

1st Grade

Website

Sara.Phillips@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lindsey Richardson

PE

Website

Lindsey.Richardson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ashli Sellers

5th Grade

Website

Ashli.Sellers@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Allison Snipes

2nd Grade

Website

Allison.Snipes@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tara Steele

5th Grade

Website

Tara.Steele@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lauren Steen

4th Grade

Website

Lauren.Steen@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Thompson

Attendance Clerk

Jennifer.Thompson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Image of Melisa Truesdale

Melisa McLaughlin Truesdale

Teacher Assistant

Melisa.Truesdale@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Karmen Twitty

Kindergarten Assistant

Karmen.Twitty@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tammy Lambert Twitty

Computer Lab

Website

Tammy.Twitty@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sunni Vick

Special Education Assistant

Sunnie.Vick@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Rebekah Watson

Reading Coach

Website

Rebekah.Watson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Marsha Elaine Williams

Reading Interventionist

Website

Marsha.Williams@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Melissa M Williams

Library Assistant

Melissa.Williams@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Payton Williams

4K Teacher

Website

Payton.Williams@lcsd.k12.sc.us