Staff Directory

Image of Sheri Watson

Sheri McKinney Watson

Principal

Website

Sheri.Watson@lcsdmail.net

Image of Lisa McBride

Lisa Byrd McBride

Assistant Principal

Website

Lisa.McBride@lcsdmail.net

Tori Alexander

4K

Website

Tori.Alexander@lcsdmail.net

Image of Amanda Allen

Amanda Payne Allen

Self-Contained

Website

Mandy.Allen@lcsdmail.net

Image of Kim Baldwin

Kimberly J Baldwin

Speech

Website

Kim.Baldwin@lcsdmail.net

Ashli Black

5th Grade

Website

Ashli.Sellers@lcsdmail.net

Image of Kendall Blackmon

Kendall Points Blackmon

Reading Coach

Website

Kendall.Blackmon@lcsdmail.net

Image of Susan Blackmon

Susan F Blackmon

Kindergarten

Website

Susan.Blackmon@lcsdmail.net

Sandy Barfield

Gifted and Talented

Website

Sandy.Barfield@lcsdmail.net

Image of Lisa Bowers

Lisa J. Bowers

Office Staff

Lisa.Bowers@lcsdmail.net

Image of Lisa Catoe

Lisa Starnes Catoe

5th Grade

Website

Lisa.Catoe@lcsdmail.net

Michelle Coyle

1st Grade

Website

Michelle.Coyle@lcsdmail.net

Image of Hannah Denkins

Hannah Denkins

2nd Grade

Website

Hannah.Denkins@lcsdmail.net

picture of librariain

Margaret Crownover Edgerton

Librarian

Website

Margaret.Edgerton@lcsdmail.net

Image of Susan Gardner

Susan Jane Gardner

Art

Website

Susan.Gardner@lcsdmail.net

Image of Megan Hanna

Megan R Hanna

Instructional Technology Coach

Website

Megan.Hanna@lcsdmail.net

Image of Kayla Hines

Kayla Hines

Instructional Assistant

Website

Kayla.Hines@lcsdmail.net

Image of Lori Hinson

Lori Truesdale Hinson

Kindergarten

Website

Lori.Hinson@lcsdmail.net

Image of Shawna Holden

Shawna B Holden

Bookkeeper

Shawna.Holden@lcsdmail.net

Image of Kristy Horton

Kristy Helms Horton

2nd Grade

Website

Kristy.Horton@lcsdmail.net

Jennifer Hudspeth

Attendance Clerk

Jennifer.Hudspeth@lcsdmail.net

Kimberly Kelley

Resource

Website

Kimberly.Kelley@lcsdmail.net

Luanna Kennington

Nurse

Luanne.Kennington@lcsdmail.net

Image of Sherry Kimbrell

Sherry M Kimbrell

3rd Grade

Website

Sherry.Kimbrell@lcsdmail.net

Greg Knight

4th Grade

Website

Greg.Knight@lcsdmail.net

Image of Renee Knight

Renee Bailey Knight

Science Lab

Website

Reneeb.Knight@lcsdmail.net

Image of Jacque Leis

Jacqueline Paulette Leis

Music

Website

Jacque.Leis@lcsdmail.net

Nena Littlejohn

4th Grade

Website

Nena.Littlejohn@lcsdmail.net

Image of Trudie Mason

Trudie Bell Mason

Guidance Counselor

Website

Trudie.Mason@lcsdmail.net

Angela McKittrick

Kindergarten

Website

Angela.Blackmon@lcsdmail.net

Image of Michelle McManus

Michelle McManus

4K Assistant

Michelle.McManus@lcsdmail.net

Jaclyn Miller

3rd Grade

Website

Jaclyn.Miller@lcsdmail.net

Image of Michelle Mothershed

Michelle W Mothershed

Instructional Assistant

Website

Michelle.Mothershed@lcsdmail.net

Image of Rhonda Neal

Rhonda Bowen Neal

2nd Grade

Website

Rhonda.Neal@lcsdmail.net

Ann Northness

4th Grade

Website

Ann.Northness@lcsdmail.net

Image of Mica Parker

Mica Parker

1st Grade

Website

Mica.Parker@lcsdmail.net

Mandy Phillips

Kindergarten Assistance

Amanda.Phillips@lcsdmail.net

Image of Brandy Ragle

Brandy Ragle

1st Grade

Website

Brandy.Ragle@lcsdmail.net

Lindsey Richardson

PE

Website

Lindsey.Richardson@lcsdmail.net

Brittany Robinson

3rd Grade

Website

Brittany.Robinson@lcsdmail.net

picture of Mrs. Steele

Sherri Hunter Steele

Interventionist

Website

Sherri.Steele@lcsdmail.net

Allison Snipes

2nd Grade

Website

Allison.Snipes@lcsdmail.net

Tara Steele

5th Grade

Website

Tara.Steele@lcsdmail.net

Anna Taylor

Interventionist

Website

Anna.Taylor@lcsdmail.net

Image of Melisa Truesdale

Melisa McLaughlin Truesdale

Teacher Aide

Melisa.Truesdale@lcsdmail.net

Image of Tammy Twitty

Tammy Lambert Twitty

Computer Lab

Website

Tammy.Twitty@lcsdmail.net

Peggy Tyre

3rd Grade

Website

Peggy.Tyre@lcsdmail.net

Image of Marsha Williams

Marsha Elaine Williams

Reading Interventionist

Website

Marsha.Williams@lcsdmail.net

Image of Melissa Williams

Melissa M Williams

Library Assistant

Missy.Williams@lcsdmail.net